There was an error in this gadget

Tuesday, July 04, 2006

7th Son: Book One - Descent

A great Podcast Novel by J.C. Hutchins that I started this week. Its been mentioned on a few podcasts and blogs. Give it a try its free to download!

The Premise
7th Son, Book One: Descent is the story of seven strangers who have been brought together after the recent assassination of the U.S. president. These seven men quickly discover they have one disturbing thing in common: They all appear to be the same man, with the same name ... and the same childhood memories.

Unwitting participants in a human cloning experiment, these "John Michael Smiths" have been gathered by their creators for one reason -- to catch the man who murdered the president.

Their target? The man they were cloned from; the original John Michael Smith, code-named John Alpha.


No comments: